RSS

Welcome

26 Apr

Hello everyone,

I’ve decided to close my full web hosting server account with bluehost and use a free wordpress account instead, still keeping the domain name (satscape.info) so the web address is still the same. Really don’t need the full web site service, wordpress + SugarSync do the job just fine and at a fraction of the cost!

Anyway, on this new site, you can navigate to various pages containing the stuff I make, but also I’ll be making blog posts from time to time which will replace the standard RSS feed I posted too. That feed will now point to the post feed on here from now on.

Use the menu items (top-right) to go to the various pages containing information, download links and screenshots.

 
Comments Off on Welcome

Posted by on April 26, 2012 in CG Animation videos, Satscape, Sim-U-Kraft

 

Comments are closed.

 
